John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Drivers Ed (Health Room)
-
Drivers Ed (Room 203)
-
Athletic Boosters- Media
-
Athletic Boosters- Media
-
Tue, Mar 3
Voting polling station
-
Cafeteria
Social Studies PD
-
Health Room
Dr. Obriant PD
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 4
Drivers Ed (Room 234)
-
Drivers Ed (Health Room)
-
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 5
Drivers Ed (Room 234)
-
Drivers Ed (Health Room)
-
Drivers Ed (Room 203)
-
Fri, Mar 6
Drivers Ed (Room 234)
-
Sat, Mar 7
SSAT Test (Enrollment Mgmt Assoc)
-
Science Building
Mon, Mar 9
Drivers Ed (Room 234)
-
Drivers Ed (Health Room)
-
Drivers Ed (Room 203)
-
Tue, Mar 10
Drivers Ed (Room 234)
-
Drivers Ed (Room 203)
-
ROTC Booster meeting
-
ROTC room
Wed, Mar 11
Voter Registration (Cafeteria)
-
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Mens Soccer Meeting
-
Health room
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4