John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Athletic Boosters- Media
-
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
SAT*
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Hebbe Gym
Tue, Dec 10
Poetry Out Loud (Drama Rm)
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
Band Room
ROTC Booster meeting
-
ROTC room
Wed, Dec 11
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 12
Women's Lacrosse Meeting
-
Health Room
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
ACT Exam*
-
SSAT Test (Enrollment Mgmt Assoc)
-
Science Building
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Street Safe
-
Cafeteria, Parking Lot
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4