John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 18
Fall Athletic Signing Day
-
Forum/Boles gym if bad weather
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 2
Prom Committee Meeting
-
Remind code: @jthprom
Sat, Dec 5