John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Calendar

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Healthy Kids Running
-
Scott Braswell Stadium, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
MEC Track (H) Conference Championship
-
Scott Braswell Stadium, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Wed, May 1
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
SAT
-
John T. Hoggard High School, 4305 Shipyard Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Prom
-
Sun, May 5
Healthy Kids Running
-
Scott Braswell Stadium, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Mon, May 6
NJROTC Booster Club Meeting
-
NJROTC Classroom
Athletic Booster Club
-
Media Center
Tue, May 7
First Gen Night.
-
Cafeteria
Band Boosters Meeting
-
Band Room
Wed, May 8
Fencing Club
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Healthy Kids Running
-
Scott Braswell Stadium, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Busy
-
Sat, May 18
Street Safe
-
Cafeteria, Stadium Parking Lot
Busy
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Cheerleading
-
Media Center
Tue, May 21
PTSO Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, May 22
Graduation Practice
-
Sheila Boles Gym
Thu, May 23
Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Sheila Boles Gym
Rising Senior Night
-
Media Center
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Busy
-
Post 10- Jr Legion
-
Corbin Field
Tue, May 28
1st Period Teacher Made Exams
-
3rd Period Teacher Made Exams
-
Student council banquet
-
Cafeteria, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Athletic Booster Club
-
Media Center
Wed, May 29
2nd Period Teacher Made Exams
-
4th Period Teacher Made Exams
-
Thu, May 30
English 2 EOC
-
Fri, May 31
Math 1 EOC
-
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
-
John T. Hoggard High School, 4305 Shipyard Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA