John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Coaching Staff

School Phone: (910) 350-2072

Athletic Administration

Brad Lewis
Athletic Director
brad.lewis@nhcs.net
ext 72254

Fall Sports Head Coaches

Michael Bowen
Women's Tennis
michael.bowen@nhcs.net

Dwight Findlay
Men's Soccer
dwight.findlay@nhcs.net
ext 72393

Allison Jones
Women's Golf
allison.jones@nhcs.net
ext 72368

Billy Mason
Men's Cross Country
billy.mason@nhcs.net
ext 72346

Rhonda Schilawski
Women's Cross Country
victresscoaching@gmail.com

Ron Strickland
Volleyball
rstrickland@ec.rr.com

Craig Underwood
Football
stephen.underwood@nhcs.net
ext 72339

Winter Sports Head Coaches

Boubacar Aw
Women's Basketball
boubacar.aw@nhcs.net
ext 72385

Thomas Peers
Wrestling
thomas.peers@nhcs.net

Tammy Pruden
Swimming & Diving
tammy.pruden@nhcs.net
ext 72340

Brett Queen
Men's Basketball
brett.queen@nhcs.net
ext 72263

Spring Sports Head Coaches

Tom Bowker
Baseball
thomas.bowker@nhcs.net
ext 72363

Curt Budd
Men's Golf
james.budd@nhcs.net
ext 72293

Josh Carnelley
Men's Track
joshua.carnelley@nhcs.net
ext 72260

Billy Mason
Women's Track
billy.mason@nhcs.net
ext 72346

Kevin Mininni
Men's Tennis
kevin.mininni@nhcs.net
ext 72255

Justin Schatz
Women's Soccer
justin.schatz@nhcs.net
ext 72366

Colleen St. Ledger
Softball
colleen.stledger@nhcs.net
ext 72302

Erin Stump
Women's Lacrosse
erin.stump@nhcs.net

Steve Treman
Men's Lacrosse
streman@ec.rr.com