John T Hoggard High School

Hoggard

Home of the Vikings

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Click on a staff member's name to visit their website.
SCHOOL PHONE (910) 350-2072
SCHOOL FAX (910) 350-2066

Administration

MaryPaul Beall
Principal
marypaul.beall@nhcs.net
Ext 72251
Kristi Tinnes-Brown
Assistant Principal
kristi.tinnesbrown@nhcs.net
Ext 72255
Paul Haas
Assistant Principal
paul.haas@nhcs.net
Ext. 72253
Brad Lewis
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
brad.lewis@nhcs.net
Ext 72254
Justin Fischetti
Assistant Principal
justin.fischetti@nhcs.net
Ext 72254

Arts

Theatre
Ext 72330
Dance
Ext 72367
Vocal Music
Ext 72358
Art
Ext 72353
Ceramics
Ext 72376
Band
Ext 72354
Orchestra
Ext 72354
Art
Ext 72385

Career & Technical Education

Ext 72282
Ext 72283
Ext 72281
Ext 72284
Ext 72331
Ext 72270
Ext 72362
Dwight Findlay
Ext 72393
Ext 72386
Ext 72332
James Martin
Ext 72333
Ext 72279
Ext 72380
Ext 72380
Ext 72381
Ext 72295
Judith Thompson
Ext TBD
Ext 72279
Ext 72384

English

Ext 72311
Ext 72314
Ext 72308
Ext. 72325
 Ext72319
Ext. 72309
Ext. 72315
Ext. 72321
Ext. 72322
Ext. TBD
Ext. 72317
Ext. 72313
Ext. 72327

Exceptional Children

Teacher
Ext. 72383
Jennifer Bradshaw
Teacher Assistant
Peter Groh
Teacher Assistant
Elizabeth Hardee
Teacher
Ext. 72345
Teacher
Ext. 72287
Erin Jones
Teacher Assistant
Teacher
Ext 72318
Teacher
Ext 72300
Michelle Mena
Teacher
Ext 72299
Teacher
Ext 72344
Teacher
Ext 72340
Teacher
Ext 72361
Rebecca Sutton
Teacher Assistant
 
Jay Taurasi
Teacher
Ext 72300
Job Coach
Ext 72357
Teacher
Ext 72289
Teacher
Ext 72344

World Languages

Spanish/French
Ext 72385
Spanish
Ext 72294
French
Ext 72320
German
Ext 72329
Laura Maraboli
Spanish
Ext TBD
Latin
Ext 72310
Fei Sun
Mandarin
Ext TBD

Math

Ext 72293
Ext 72301
Ext 72304
Ext 72294
Ext 72305
Ext 72307
Ext 72292
Ext 72303
Ext 72291
Ext 72296
Ext 72297

NJROTC

Ext 72359
Ext. 72360

Physical Education

Ext 72375
Larry Cleveland
Ext TBD
Ext 72368
Ext 72392
Ext 72366
Ext TBD

Science

Ext TBD
Ext 72336
Ext 72349
Ext 72337
Ext 72388
Ext TBD
Ext TBD
Ext 72386
Ext 72306
Ext 72338
Ext 72342
Ext 72351
Ext 72290

Social Studies

Ext 72335
Ext TBD
Ext 72347
Ext 72328
Ext 72334
Ext 72346
Ext 72323
Ext TBD
Ext 72298
Ben Spencer
Ext TBD
Ext 72341
Ext 72339

Student Services Department


Our Mission: The mission of the John T. Hoggard High School Student Services Department is to motivate students to become productive and responsible citizens by providing opportunities to encourage academic success through challenging course work, to explore careers and to develop a positive sense of self.

 
Josh Carnelley
Counselor
students A-Cl and Wh-Z
joshua.carnelley@nhcs.net
Ext 72260
Leigh-Ann Ahrenberg
Counselor
students Co-Go, grades 9-12
leighann.ahrenberg@nhcs.net
Ext 72262
Sharon Leinwand
Counselor
students Gr-K and T
sharon.leinwand@nhcs.net
Ext 72400
Crystal Loesch
Counselor
students L-O and U-We
crystal.loesch@nhcs.net
Ext 72266
Mikayla Cservenko
Counselor
students P-S
mikayla.cservenko@nhcs.net
Ext 72371
Kimberly Francum
Social Worker
kimberly.francum@nhcs.net
Ext 72265
Kim Richardson
Social Worker
kimberly.richardson@nhcs.net
Ext 72261
Sheryl Coston
CTE Facilitator
sheryl.coston@nhcs.net
Ext 72270
Denise Simpson
Student Services
Support Associate
denise.simpson@nhcs.net
Ext 72389
Octavia White
Data Manager
octavia.white@nhcs.net
Ext 72269
Anne Milkes
School Psychologist
anne.milkes@nhcs.net
Ext 72357

Support Staff

Joy Allen
Support Staff - Dean's Office
Ext 72379
ESL Teacher
Ext 72277
Joyce Beckwith
Support Associate
Ext 72250
Lee Bellamy
Facilities (Head)
Kelly Burden
Social Worker
Ext 72261
TBA
ISS Coordinator
Ext 72363
CTE Facilitator
Ext 72270
AIG Coordinator
Ext 72268
Cheryl Davis
Support Associate
Ext 72388
Kimberly Dockery
Child Nutrition
Ext 72257
Kimberly Francum
Social Worker
Ext 72265
Patricia Kidd
Treasurer
Ext 72267
Deborah Lewis
Media Center Coordinator
Ext 72278
Virtual Academy Coordinator
Ext 72300
Christie Lea Osborne
IB Coordinator
Ext 72268
Maria Parillo
Support Associate
Ext 72256
Brett Queen
Instructional Technology
Ext 72263
Rod Quick
Dean of Students
Ext 72378
Denise Simpson
Support Associate
Ext 72389
Jennifer Tapia
Support Associate
Student Services
Ext 72275
Renee Tootoo
School Nurse
Ext 72264
Speech-Language Pathologist
Connie Vigus
Homebound Teacher
Octavia White
Data Manager
Ext 72269